Skip to content ↓

Our Staff

Mrs Elizabeth Leonard

Headteacher, Attendance Lead and Designated Safeguarding Lead

Our Teaching Team

Mrs Laura Smith

Donaldson Class Teacher & SENCO

Reception and Year 1

Mr Dean Fitzgerald

Dahl Class Teacher

Year 2/3

Mrs Hayley Links

Morpurgo Class Teacher

Year 4/5/6

Mrs Julie Hall

Our in-house Supply Teacher

Our Learning Support Assistants

Miss Zoey Blake

Donaldson Class

Mrs Debbie Ham

Dahl Class

Mrs Sam Cornwell

Dahl Class- 1:1

Ms Natalie Hare

Dahl Class- 1:1

Mrs Josephine Ross

Morpurgo Class

Mrs Jo Braccialle

Morpurgo Class- 1:1

Mrs Kelsie Dillie

On Maternity Leave

Office Staff

Mrs Joanne Drew

School Business Manager, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead & Clerk to Governors

Mrs Melanie Matthew


Site Staff



Mrs Melissa Davies



Midday supervisor